top of page

Spaceships Dev Log #3

This post should be a quick one, not much to report on the story front as I'd hoped, but got some of the initial designs back from the artist and they look EXTREMELY promising. My vacation fell through due to work so I haven't had much time for working on this project. This quick update is just to show you that things are progressing, albeit slower than we'd all like it to be happening. Below is a sneak peak at the current 3D assets in the pipeline.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spaceships Dev Log #1: Building Tools

About two months ago I went and visited my brother. While I was staying with him (s/o for the hospitality and coffee!) he brought up the idea of neural networks and decided to pick up processing and

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page